Locations

Optical Warehouse/Entrepôt de la Lunette: 14 stores in Canada

Optical Warehouse has 13 locations from Gatineau, Quebec, to Halifax, Nova Scotia.

Find the nearest location and bring your prescription to find the perfect eyeglasses for you… at the best price!

Chicoutimi - Temporarily closed

1525 Saint-Paul Blvd.
Saguenay, Quebec G7J 3Y3

418 973-3994
Fax: 418 615-3185

chicoutimi@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Drummondville - Temporarily closed

1242 St. Joseph Blvd.
Drummondville, Quebec J2C 2E1

819 850-7245
Fax: 819 850-3393

drummondville@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Gatineau - Temporarily closed

200-M1B, Gréber Blvd
Gatineau, Quebec J8T 6K2

819 303-8420
Fax: 819 303-8419

gatineau@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Granby - Temporarily closed

43 Evangeline St.
Granby, Quebec J2G 6N4

450 877-1190
Fax: 450 877-1191

granby@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Halifax - Temporarily closed

103 Chain Lake Dr.
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3S 0G1

902 444-1082
Fax: 902 404-3187

halifax@opticalwarehouse.ca

 

Laval - Temporarily closed

1776 Blvd. Le Corbusier
Laval, Quebec H7S 2K1

450 934-0444
Fax: 450 970-3045

laval@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Lévis - Temporarily closed

38 Charles-A.-Cadieux, Unit 120
Lévis, Quebec G6V 7Z6

418 903-6661
Fax: 418 835-2742

levis@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Longueuil - Temporarily closed

3228 Taschereau Blvd.
Greenfield Park, Quebec J4V 2H3

450 693-0311
Fax: 450 693-0312

longueuil@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Montreal (downtown)  - Temporarily closed

La Baie d'Hudson
585, Ste-Catherine street West, 5th floor
Montréal, Quebec H3B 3Y5

514 437-0617
Fax: 514 437-9799

zonetendance-mtl1@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Québec - Temporarily closed

1040-C Pierre-Bertrand Blvd.
Quebec City, Quebec G1M 3H1

418 741-3113
Fax: 418 741-3118

quebec@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Saint-Jérôme - Temporarily closed

1950-2B, Curé-Labelle Blvd.
Saint-Jérôme, Quebec J7Y 1S11

579-281-0040
Fax: 579 281-0039

st-jerome@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Sherbrooke - Temporarily closed

1460 King Street West
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1J 2C2

819 791-7774
Fax: 819 340-0073

sherbrooke@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Terrebonne - Temporarily closed

1212 Yves-Blais
Terrebonne, Quebec J6V 1P7

450 704-4212
Fax: 450 312-1080

terrebonne@entrepotdelalunette.com

 

Trois-Rivières - Temporarily closed

2255, Boulevard des Récollets
Trois-Rivières, Quebec G8Z 3X6

819 840-4622
Fax: 819 340-1367

trois-rivieres@entrepotdelalunette.com